Watch Here ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Live Streaming – Live Cricket Match Today

India, the hosting nation, is all set to welcome the cricketing world from October 5 to November 19. As the most populous country on the globe, cricket here transcends boundaries and resonates with every segment of society. With England as the reigning champions, the stakes are high as they aim to defend their title on the hallowed grounds of India.

Cricket, a sport revered by billions worldwide, reaches its pinnacle with the quadrennial extravaganza – the ICC World Cup. The 13th edition of this grand cricketing spectacle is set to enthrall fans and aficionados alike in 2023.

Watch World Cup 2023 Live Streaming:

Link 1: Cricket World Cup 2023 Live Match Today

Link 2: Star Sports Live Match

Link 3: PTV Sports Live Cricket

Where to Watch the 2023 Cricket World Cup:

Live TV Broadcast: WillowTV, the go-to channel for cricket enthusiasts in the US, is set to telecast all 48 matches of the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup in 2023. Alongside the games, viewers can also enjoy expert analysis and highlights through Willow Xtra. Note that Willow TV is currently in partnership with select TV service providers, primarily cable-based, with Sling TV being the most cost-effective and flexible option for access.

Live Streaming: ESPN+ offers an affordable subscription model with extensive sports coverage, including the ICC Men’s World Cup. With a standard subscription, fans can catch all 48 cricket matches live and on-demand via the internet streaming service.

Hindi Commentary: For viewers seeking Hindi commentary throughout the ICC Cricket World Cup, Willow Xtra is the go-to option. Sling TV provides a comprehensive range of packages tailored for South Asian audiences, including Desi Binge Plus, Dakshin Pack, and Urdu Pack.

Upcoming Matches:

  • Oct 15: England vs Afghanistan (ESPN+ / WillowTV)
  • Oct 16: Australia vs Sri Lanka (ESPN+ / WillowTV)
  • Oct 17: South Africa vs Netherlands (ESPN+ / WillowTV)
  • Oct 18: New Zealand vs Afghanistan (ESPN+ / WillowTV)
  • Oct 19: India vs Bangladesh (ESPN+ / WillowTV)
  • Oct 20: Australia vs Pakistan (ESPN+ / WillowTV)
  • Oct 21: Netherlands vs Sri Lanka (ESPN+ / WillowTV)
  • Oct 21: England vs South Africa (ESPN+ / WillowTV)
  • Oct 22: India vs New Zealand (ESPN+ / WillowTV)

Match Results So Far:

  1. England vs New Zealand: New Zealand won by 9 wickets.
  2. Pakistan vs Netherlands: Pakistan won by 81 runs.
  3. Afghanistan vs Bangladesh: Bangladesh won by 6 wickets.
  4. South Africa vs Sri Lanka: South Africa won by 102 runs.
  5. Australia vs India: India won by 6 wickets.
  6. New Zealand vs Netherlands: New Zealand won by 99 runs.
  7. England vs Bangladesh: England won by 137 runs.
  8. Sri Lanka vs Pakistan: Pakistan won by 6 wickets.
  9. Afghanistan vs India: India won by 8 wickets.
  10. South Africa vs Australia: South Africa won by 134 runs.
  11. Bangladesh vs New Zealand: New Zealand won by 8 wickets.
  12. Pakistan vs India: India won by 7 wickets.

ICC World Cup 2023 Channels List:

CountryBroadcast Channels
IndiaStar Sports, Jio Cinema, Voot
CanadaHotstar Canada, Willow TV
South AfricaSuperSport
New ZealandSky Sport NZ (Sky Sport 2)
Sri LankaYupp TV, PeoTV, Dialog TV, SLRC
United StatesWillow TV
PakistanTapmad (web or App)
CaribbeanFlow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
AfghanistanRadio Television Afghanistan (RTA)
BangladeshGazi TV
NepalSimTV Nepal, Net TV Nepal, Yupp TV
AustraliaFox Sports, Yupp TV
Middle EastTimes Internet
MaldivesYupp TV, Medianet

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Players List:


Hashmatullah Shahidi (c), Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Ibrahim Zadran, Riaz Hassan, Rahmat Shah, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Ikram Alikhil (wk), Rashid Khan, Gulbadin Naib, Karim Janat, Abdul Rahman, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Noor Ahmad. Mohammad Saleem, Fazalhaq Farooqi


Shakib Al Hasan (c), Litton Das, Anamul Haque, Tanzid Hasan, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Towhid Hridoy, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mehidy Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Hasan Mahmud, Mahedi Hasan, Nasum Ahmed, Shamim Hossain, Ebadot Hossain, Afif Hossain, Shoriful Islam, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Mohammad Naim


Rohit Sharma (c), Hardik Pandya (vc), Jasprit Bumrah, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, Ishan Kishan (wk), Prasidh Krishna, Virat Kohli, Axar Patel, KL Rahul, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Shardul Thakur, Tilak Varma, Kuldeep Yadav, Suryakumar Yadav

EnglandSquad: Jonny Bairstow, Dawid Malan, Joe Root, Jos Buttler(w/c), Harry Brook, Liam Livingstone, Sam Curran, Chris Woakes, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood, Reece Topley, Gus Atkinson, Moeen Ali, David Willey, Ben Stokes


Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan (vc), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Abdullah Shafique, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Imam-ul-Haq, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Haris, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim, Naseem Shah, Saud Shakeel, Salman Ali Agha, Shaheen Afridi, Usama Mir

Sri Lanka:

Dasun Shanaka (c), Kusal Mendis (vc, wk), Pathum Nissanka, Dimuth Karunaratne, Kusal Perera, Charith Asalanka, Dhananjaya de Silva, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Maheesh Theekshana, Dunith Wellalage, Matheesha Pathirana, Kasun Rajitha, Dushan Hemantha, Binura Fernando, Pramod Madushan

As the tournament unfolds, the cricketing world is poised for an intense showdown between India and Pakistan. The two giants are set to collide in a high-stakes match that promises riveting action and fervent competition. Stay tuned for further updates and exhilarating encounters in the 2023 ICC Cricket World Cup.

Asia Cup 2023 © 2023Frontier Theme